The following individuals completed the Labyrinth Facilitator Training and can bring the 40' or 14' labyrinth to your location or event.  For more information contact Laura Faessel - Laura@pennforestcemetary.com  - ‭(412) 265-4606‬

Catherine A Bowser - cabowser@verizon.net

Shelley Damico - shelleydamico@gmail.com

Colleen McGonigle - colleenm4@hotmail.com

Sandra Milczarek - smilezar@hotmail.com

Brenda Neundorf - Neundorfbm2@upmc.edu

Dillon Stein - dstein44@gmail.com

Mary Lobritz - jlobritz@yahoo.com

Joyce Dupak - joycedupak@aol.com

Pam Fagelson - pamfagelson@gmail.com

Patricia Brown - pdbrown@spiritworks.org

Laura Faessel - laura@pennforestcemetary.com

Drayk Moreland - liquidblack_ivory@hotmail.com

Nancy Chubb - Chubb.nancy@yahoo.com

Pete McQuillin - Pete@PennForestCemetery.com